Board of Directors

The Board of Directors for Multifamily Broadband Council is diverse and reflective of the many aspects of our industry. The 2016 MBC Board of Directors includes:


Access Media 3 - Bryan Rader

Advanced Media Technologies - David Coffey

Blonder Tongue - Ken Kovach / Bob Palle

Broadband Enterprise - Sebastian Pereira


DISH Network - Alistair Chatwin

GrayRobinson Attorneys at Law - Gary Resnick

Harmonic, Inc. - Jim Clark

Inspire WiFi - Steven Scheck

Kandutsch Law Office - Carl Kandutsch

Pace International - Opie Williams

Perfect-10 - Sam Ewing / Bob Chastain

Ruckus Wireless - Dean Compoginis


Multifamily Broadband Council Officers of the Board are:

President: Dan Terheggen - Consolidated Smart Systems

Treasurer: Bob Grosz - Elauwit

Secretary: Role Currently in Transition


MBC Executive Director is Valerie M. Sargent


Become A Member

Membership does have its privileges. As a member, you will receive The MBC Newsletter, Special Alert Bulletins, event discounts and access to important industry changes and their effects.

Become a member